Nauczyciele


Klasa Imie i Nazwisko Email
Przedszkole Agnieszka Lisiecka alisiecka@polskaszkolahartford.com
Zerowka Anna Hecman ahecman@polskaszkolahartford.com
Klasa 1 Emilia Zaguła ezagula@polskaszkolahartford.com
Klasa 1.5 (Polski jako język obcy) Ewa Sliwowski esliwowski@polskaszkolahartford.com
Klasa 2 Joanna Krysiak-Ostrowska jostrowski@polskaszkolahartford.com
Klasa 3 Barbara Omilanowski bomilanowski@polskaszkolahartford.com
Klasa 4 Kinga Jastrzebska-Krzemien kjastrzebska-krzemien@polskaszkolahartford.com
Klasa 5 Bogusława Kucharzyk bkucharzyk@polskaszkolahartford.com
Klasa 6 Katarzyna Brodowicz kbrodowicz@polskaszkolahartford.com
Klasa 7 Danuta Krajewska dkrajewska@polskaszkolahartford.com